Library Staff Directory

General

NameContact Info
Stephanie Davidson, JD, MLS Interim Director of the Law Library
Associate Professor of Library Service
217-333-8415
stephnd@illinois.edu
Talisa Bracy Business & Human Resource Coordinator
217-333-2914
tbracy@illinois.edu

Technical Services

NameContact Info
Barbara Henigman, MSLS Head of Technical Services
217-244-3047
henigman@illinois.edu
Anne E. Robbins, JD, MSLIS Aquisitions Librarian
217-244-7105
aerobbin@illinois.edu
Dee Shonkwiler Senior Library Specialist
217-265-6253
rdshonk@illinois.edu
Tamara Richardson Library Specialist
217-265-6244
trichar@illinois.edu
David Shunk Library Specialist
217-265-6244
dshunk@illinois.edu
Jessica Sommers Library Specialist
217-333-9565
sommers3@illinois.edu

Reference

NameContact Info
Reference Desk 217-244-0614
law-reference@illinois.edu 
Michelle Hook Dewey, JD, LLM MLIS Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Service
217-300-5461
madewey2@illinois.edu
Paul D. Healey, PhD, JD, MA (LIS) Senior Instructional Services Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Service
217-244-3048
phealey@illinois.edu
Travis McDade, JD, MSLIS Curator of Law Rare Books
Associate Professor of Library Service
217-244-1640
mcdade@illinois.edu
Ann Ribstein, JD, MLS Law Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Service
217-244-3041
aribstei@illinois.edu
Heather Simmons, JD, MLS Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Service
217-300-5462
hsimmons@illinois.edu

Circulation

NameContact Info
Harold (Hal) T. Southern, Jr. Library Operations Associate
217-333-8424
halsouth@illinois.edu
Stephanie Sopka Library Specialist
217-300-2149
ssopka2@illinois.edu

Foreign, Comparative, and International Law

NameContact Info
Jane M. Williams, JD, MLS Foreign Comparative and International Law Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Service
217-333-2914
jmwilli@illinois.edu