Annual Alumni Luncheon

Thursday, April 24, 2014
University Club of Chicago (76 East Monroe Street)
11:30 AM–1:00 PM

Join us for the Annual Alumni Luncheon, featuring remarks by Dean Bruce Smith and presentation of the Alumni Loyalty Award to Hon. Debra B. Walker ('87) and Distinguished Alumni Awards to Carol A. Harrington ('77), Adam Hoeflich ('91) and Lee Reichert ('92).

The luncheon is a great way to reunite with classmates, meet other alumni and current students, and learn what is happening at the College of Law.

Register today!