2013 Annual Alumni Luncheon

Thursday, April 18, 2013
University Club of Chicago
11:30 AM–1:00 PM

All alumni are invited to the 2013 College of Law Annual Alumni Luncheon for networking, lunch, the presentation of the Distinguished Alumni Awards to Eugene Miller ('73), Woon-Wah Siu ('93), and BJ Pak ('98) and the Alumni Loyalty Award to The Honorable James F. Holderman ('71).

Register online.